:::

Faculty & Staff

:::
Chair
Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor, Chair
  • Name: SO, WAI-YIP
  • Emailbennisso@nccu.edu ...
  • Ext.: 51138
  • Ph.D., Research School of Pacific and Asian Studies, Australian National University
  • Full-time
    Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor, Dean
  • Name: CHIANG, MIN-HSIU
  • Emailmsjiang@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:67402
  • Ph.D., Public Policy, University of Southern California
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: CHU, PIN-YU
  • Emailvchu@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:51141
  • Ph.D., Dept. of Engineering-Economic Systems, Stanford University
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: HUANG, TONG-YI
  • Emailtyhuang@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:51139
  • Ph.D., Government, University of Texas at Austin
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: HSIAO, NAIYI
  • Emailnhsiao@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:51147
  • Ph.D., Public Administration and Policy, State University of New York at Albany (SUNY-Albany)
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: DONG, HSIANG-KAI
  • Emailhkdong@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:51146
  • Ph.D., Public Administration and Policy, University of Georgia
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: FU, KAI-JO
  • Emailkaijofu@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:51144
  • Ph.D.,
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: YEN, LIANG-KUNG
  • Emaillgyen@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:51137
  • Ph.D., Government, University of Texas at Austin
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: CHEN, DON-YUN
  • Emaildonc@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:51145
  • Ph.D., Political Science, University of Rochester
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: TU, WEN-LING
  • Emailwtu@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:51143
  • Ph.D., Dept. of Environmental Planning, University of California, Berkeley
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: CHANG, KAI-JU
  • Emailkchang@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:51136
  • Ph.D., Reubin O'D Askew School of Public Administration and Policy, Florida State University
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: CHUANG, KUO-JUNG
  • Emailkuojung@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:51556
  • Ph.D., Faculty of Law, Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich
  • Part-time
    Personal photo
  • Job title: Part-time Professor
  • Name: JAN, CHUNG-YUANG
  • Emailcychan@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ph.D., Graduate School of Public and International Affairs, University of Pittsburgh
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Part-time Professor
  • Name: WU, SHIOUH-GUANG
  • Emailsamue10315@msn.co ...
  • Ext.:51158
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Part-time Professor
  • Name: YU, Chi lik
  • Emailcyu@cc.shu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:51158
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Part-time Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailzpliao@mail.nou.e ...
  • Ext.:
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Part-time Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailcyou.lin@msa.hine ...
  • Ext.:
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Part-time Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • EmailShih0218@nccu.edu ...
  • Ext.:
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Part-time Professor
  • Name: SHIH, JAY N.
  • Emailnjshih@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:51158
  • Ph.D., Graduate School of Public and International Affairs, University of Pittsburgh
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Part-time Professor
  • Name:
  • Ext.:51157
  • Ph.D., Public Administration, National Chengchi University
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Part-time Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailhrhuang@utaipei.e ...
  • Ext.:
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Part-time Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailcxf2@ulive.pccu.e ...
  • Ext.:
  • Personal photo
  • Job title: Part-time Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailnova1219@gmail.co ...
  • Ext.:
  • cron web_use_log